UNIT 16 PRESENTATION TECHNIQUES AND INTRODUCTORY ACTIVITIES TKT JMATCH

The way used by the teacher to focus learners atention on the meaning, use and sometimes form of new language, is the presentation technique used according to a lesson plan presented in stages

https://www.dropbox.com/home/HOT%20POTATOE%20QUIZZES%20TKT%20COURSE?preview=UNIT+16+PRESENTATION+TEHNIQUES+AND+INTRODUCTORY+ACTIVITIES+TKT+JMATCH.htm

Acerca de dianaolivaldes11

Hello, everyone, I´m Diana Valdés, I´m an architect, but my second vocational activity is teaching I have a wonderful daughter who is almost 15, she also speaks English. I´m single, and I´ll be 50 next November. In my profession as an architect I enjoy a lot to design and build, but I also enjoy teaching, and that’s why I´m interested in this TKT course, cause I found myself to increase my degrees but also my skills and capabilities to teach English with a correct grammar. I really hope all of we, in this TKT course, could reach this goal we are looking for.
Esta entrada fue publicada en Sin categoría. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Deja un comentario